We have 65 members, drawn from the House of Commons and the House of Lords, and from a range of political parties.


Tom Watson MP

Honorary President: Tom Watson (Lab)





Baroness Vivien Stern Co-chair: Baroness Stern (CB)





Co-chair: Clive Lewis MP (Lab)


Vice Chair: Lucy Powell MP (Labour)






Vice Chair: Lord Hodgson of Astley Abbots (Con)







Vice Chair: Lord Macdonald of River Glaven (Lib Dem)






Lord Ahmed (Lab);

Lord Strasburger (Lib);

Lord McConnell (Lab);

Viscount Brookeborough (CB);

Lord Butler (CB);

Baroness Dean of Thornton-le-Fylde (Lab);

Lord Dubs (Lab);

Baroness Gibson of Market Rasen (Lab);

Lord Hannay of Chiswick (CB)

Lord Hussain (Lib Dem);

Lord Jones of Cheltenham (Lib Dem);

Lord Judd (Lab);

Baroness Kennedy of Cradley (Lab);

Lord Kennedy of Cradley (Lab);

Baroness Kinnock of Holyhead(Lab);

Lord Macdonald of River Glaven (Lib Dem);

Baroness Mobarik (Con);

Lord Roberts of Llanduno (Lib Dem);

Lord Sheikh (Con);

Baroness Uddin;

Lord Thomas of Gresford (Lib Dem);

Baroness Tonge (Independent Lib Dem);

Admiral Lord West of Spithead (Lab);

Baroness Whitaker (Lab);

Baroness Miller of Chilthorne Domer (Lib Dem);

Martin Docherty (SNP);

Douglas Chapman (SNP);

Tom Brake (Lib Dem);

David Davis (Con);

Stephen Twigg (Lab);

Madeleine Moon (Lab);

Barry Sheerman (Lab);

Robert Courts (Con);

Caroline Lucas (Green);

Nia Griffith (Lab);

Mike Gapes (Lab);

Grahame Morris (Lab);

Richard Burden (Lab);

Gloria de Piero (Lab);

Ian Austin (Lab);

Jeremy Corbyn (Lab);

Kevin Brennan (Lab);

Kerry McCarthy (Lab);

Catherine McKinnell (Lab);

Vernon Coaker (Lab);

Victoria Prentis (Con);

Mark Pritchard (Con);

Oliver Dowden (Con);

Andrew Mitchell (Con);

Seema Malhotra (Lab);

Nick Smith (Lab);

Paul Flynn (Lab);

Shabana Mahmood (Lab);

Stephen Pound (Lab);

Gareth Thomas (Lab);

Catherine West (Lab);

Louise Haigh (Lab);

Yasmin Qureshi (Lab);

Zac Goldsmith (Con)